Services

Your family’s dental health and well-being is our top priority.

One thing we know for sure is that positive oral hygiene habits are formed early in life, as children. Dr. Audet and her team are firm believers that regular dental check-ups help prevent bigger problems later in life. Teaching children how to properly care for their teeth can make their dental experience fun, not scary.

Dr. Audet + Associés offers dental services for the whole family. We offer the convenience of direct billing, extended hours, dental emergency appointments, and with the latest in dental technology, we’re proud to offer our patients a variety of general and enhanced dental services using digital imaging and intra-oral cameras.

Services we offer

Family Dentistry

Enjoy the healthy smile that you and your family deserve! Our focus is always to provide our patients with the education needed and working together, to create an oral health plan that works best for you.

We offer full comprehensive and complete treatment planning for you and every member of your family, in addition to:

  • Restorations
  • Crowns and bridges
  • Restorations on implants
  • Extractions
  • Root canals
  • Dentures and partials
  • Nightguards and sportguards
  • Orthodontics appliances
Dental Hygiene

When you come in for a cleaning, you can expect our Hygienists to perform scaling to remove tartar buildup, and tooth polishing to remove stains and plaque. Our patients also benefit from our intraoral camera – a special dental technical device that lets you see exactly what’s happening in your mouth, to help you fully understand the condition of your teeth.

As a rule of thumb, our team of Dental Hygienists recommend that professional dental cleanings be completed every six months to prevent excessive plaque build-up.

Teeth Whitening

From our experience, over the counter whitening products cannot compete with the immediate and dramatic results that professional whitening provides. We recommend a custom whitening procedure that can completely change your smile in just a few days. This treatment can be done at our office, or we can work with you to prepare a take-home kit that will achieve the same results. Talk to Dr. Audet at your next appointment for her recommendation.

Having a bright, white, beautiful smile can be easier than you think!

Early Orthodontics

The ideal time for treatment is any time after age 4 when problems such as narrow jaws, a thumb sucking habit, mouth breathing or malformed jaws are recognized. Since 90% of the face is developed by age 12, we must treat early in order to guide the growth of our younger patients. Dr. Audet can assess your child’s development and discuss a variety of fixed functional or removable appliances to ensure beautiful smiles.

Early diagnosis and treatment reduces the time that children need to wear braces.

Cosmetic Dentistry

Improve your self esteem, and increase your confidence with a cosmetic treatment. With the latest dental technologies, our team can help you transform the appearance of your teeth with composite or porcelain veneers, as well as updating old gray amalgam with brand new white composite fillings. Working with your current dental health situation and budget, there are a number of cosmetic services available to help restore the look of your teeth. Book a consultation with Dr. Audet to discuss your options.

A smile makeover is really an investment in yourself, because when you look good, you feel good!

Restorative Dentistry

Restorative dentistry is about restoring your oral health with dental crowns, bridges, dentures and repairs or composite white fillings for broken, chipped or overly worn teeth. We offer a full range of dental crown and bridge materials, including porcelain, ceramic, gold alloy and porcelain fused over metal, ensuring you will have natural-looking replacement teeth that fit right into your smile.

Associations & Accreditation

Services

La santé et le bien-être général de votre famille est toujours notre priorité numéro un.

Chose certaine, les habitudes positives d’hygiène bucco-dentaire sont formées au début de la vie, en tant qu’enfants. Le Dr Audet et son équipe sont fermement convaincus que les examens dentaires réguliers permettent d’éviter de plus grands problèmes plus tard dans la vie. Enseigner aux enfants comment bien s’occuper de leurs dents en jeune âge peut rendre leur expérience dentaire positive  et créé une habitude de santé pour la vie.

Nous offrons la facturation directe de vos assurances, des rendez-vous d’urgence, des heures prolongées et avec les dernières technologies dentaires, nous sommes fiers d’offrir à nos patients une variété de services généraux avec imagerie entièrement numérique et caméras intra-orales.

SERVICES DISPONIBLES

Dentisterie familiale

Profitez du sourire sain que vous et votre famille méritiez!  Nous travaillerons ensemble avec vous dans le but de vous donner une santé bucco-dentaire qui répondra a vos besoins. Nous offrons plusieurs plans de traitement  tout en vous expliquant le pour et le contre de chacun.

Vous serez ainsi en mesure de faire le meilleur choix pour vous. Nos services incluent:

  • Restaurations de composites
  • Couronnes et ponts en porcelaine
  • Restaurations sur les implants
  • Extractions
  • Traitements de canal
  • Prothèses complètes et partielles
  • « Nightguard » et « sports guard »
  • Appareils d’orthodontie
hygiène dentaire

Lorsque vous venez pour un nettoyage,  un détartrage sous gingival, un polissage par brosse ronde ou jet de sel ainsi que  la mesure des poches parodontales seront effectués de routine. Nos patients bénéficient de l’utilisation de notre caméra intra-orale – un dispositif technique dentaire spécial qui vous permet de voir exactement ce qui se passe dans votre bouche pour vous aider à bien comprendre l’état de vos dents et vos gencives.

En règle générale, notre équipe d’hygiénistes dentaires recommande que les nettoyages dentaires professionnels soient complétés tous les six mois pour éviter une accumulation excessive de tartre et de plaque.

Blanchiment dentaire

De notre expérience, les produits de blanchiment en vente libre ne peuvent pas concurrencer avec les résultats immédiats et dramatiques que procure le blanchiment professionnel. Nous recommandons une procédure de blanchiment personnalisée qui peut changer complètement votre sourire en quelques jours seulement. Ce traitement peut être fait à notre bureau ou nous pouvons travailler avec vous pour vous préparer un kit à emporter qui permettra d’obtenir les mêmes résultats. Parlez au Dr Audet lors de votre prochain rendez-vous pour sa recommandation.

Avoir un sourire lumineux peut être plus facile que vous ne le pensez!

Orthodontie préventive

Le temps idéal pour le diagnostic et le traitement est aux alentours de 6 ans lorsque les problèmes tels que des mâchoires étroites, une habitude de pouce, une respiration buccale ou des mâchoires mal formées sont reconnus. Comme 90% du visage est développé à l’âge de 12 ans, nous devons traiter au début afin de guider la croissance de nos patients plus jeunes. Le Dr Audet peut évaluer le développement de votre enfant et discuter d’une variété d’appareils fixes fonctionnels ou amovibles pour assurer de beaux sourires.

Le diagnostic préventif et le traitement  des mauvaises habitudes orales qui créent une malocclusion peuvent réduire et même éviter les broches plus tard.

Dentisterie esthétique

Améliorez votre estime de soi et augmentez votre confiance avec un traitement cosmétique. Avec les dernières technologies dentaires, notre équipe peut vous aider à transformer l’apparence de vos dents avec des facettes de composites ou de porcelaine, ainsi que la mise à jour d’anciens amalgames gris avec de nouveaux composites blancs. En travaillant avec votre état actuel de santé dentaire et votre budget, il existe plusieurs services cosmétiques pour aider à restaurer l’apparence de vos dents. Réservez une consultation auprès du Dr Audet pour discuter de vos options.

Un changement de sourire est vraiment un investissement en vous-même, car lorsque vous avez l’air bien, vous vous sentez bien!

Dentisterie restauratrice

La dentisterie restauratrice consiste à restaurer votre santé bucco-dentaire avec des couronnes et ponts fixes, des prothèses dentaires, des réparations en composites pour les dents cassées, ébréchées ou trop usées. Nous offrons une gamme complète de matériaux de couronnes et de ponts , y compris la porcelaine, l’alliage d’or et la porcelaine fondue sur le métal, et cela nous permet de vous assurer que vous aurez des dents qui auront l’air naturelle et qui s’adapteront parfaitement à votre sourire.

ASSOCIATIONS ET ACCRÉDITATIONS